Greatest Hits

by 회사AUTO

/
1.
2.
03:51
3.
02:00
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
02:02
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
02:17
23.
03:19
24.
03:36
25.
26.
27.
28.

about

Thank you so much to everyone who supported this project from day one. All of the labels, collaborators, and everyone who inspired me and made this possible, including:

Carson Greenway carsongreenway.com
Plastic Response plasticresponserecords.bandcamp.com
Ailanthus Recordings ailanthusrecordings.bandcamp.com
Fortune 500 fortune500.bandcamp.com
Illuminated Paths illuminatedpaths.bandcamp.com
Purr Tapes purrtapes.bandcamp.com
Dream Catalogue dreamcatalogue.bandcamp.com
Tiny Mix Tapes www.tinymixtapes.com
Nmesh nmesh.bandcamp.com
Luxury Elite luxuryelite.bandcamp.com
Unsound America unsoundamerica.bandcamp.com
Golden Living Room goldenlivingroom.bandcamp.com
Topaz Gang topazgang.bandcamp.com
Skeleton Lipstick skeletonlipstick.bandcamp.com
Internet Club internetclub.bandcamp.com
Evchan / Everett Phillips soundcloud.com/evchan
Destiny-Erotica destiny6.bandcamp.com
Soul Ipsum soulipsum.bandcamp.com
Linckoln linckoln.bandcamp.com
Public Spreads the News wesables.bandcamp.com
NYKDLN nykdln.bandcamp.com
ショッヒンクワールトjp www.facebook.com/worldshoppejp
Orphans Project unsoundamerica.bandcamp.com/album/the-orphans-project-vol-3
Patryk Films www.youtube.com/user/Ludamage

-회사AUTO

credits

released February 2, 2016

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

회사AUTO Seattle, Washington

contact / help

Contact 회사AUTO

Streaming and
Download help